But I Digress… Macro Samples

Dragonfly

 

I don’t usually do equipment reviews, but I am allowed digressions. So I plan to do a lens review in the future. In the meantime, I am troubleshooting a connection issue between Facebook and WordPress. Their support staff asked me to post an example so that they can help troubleshoot the problem.

Macro-6

So you, my lucky reader, get an extra post this week. It features a small sample of images that I captured using my new lens in its pseudo-macro mode. Enjoy while the folks at WordPress work their magic.

Macro-7

2 thoughts on “But I Digress… Macro Samples

Leave a Reply

