Weekly Photo Challenge – Muse

Sunsets-2

This week’s photo challenge is an easy one… Brie Anne asks us to share our “goto” subject. You can read the entire challenge post here. OK, so I had to actually “look up” the term muse in an online dictionary as it is being used here in a way I was unfamiliar. I knew of the nine daughters of Zeus, but I didn’t connect with the way Brie Anne uses the term. No matter, I knew almost immediately that the setting sun is one of my favorite subjects. The challenge for me this week is to exclude the many favorite images I have. I narrowed my choices to a gallery of eight.

I submit for your review a gallery of sunsets.

John Steiner

10 comments

  1. […] citysonnetmuse idahobluebird50 MYSTERIES GALORE AND PHOTOSWHAT IS YOUR MUSE – Flowers Journeys with JohnboWeekly Photo Challenge – Muse bythebrinyblue eyes What Rhymes with Stanza?Muse – Weekly Photo Challenge (photo essay) […]

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.